Skeletons From Yesterday & Beyond

Posted: January 9, 2010 in General Stuff, Music

I’ve got a track on this new 14-track compilation from Digital Vomit.  It’s limited to 50 copies on CD-R and so far I’ve seen no artwork or anything – in fact, apart from my track I’ve not heard anything from it. It certainly looks interesting though. If you’re interested in getting hold of a copy (move fast, I say) then go here and see what happening.

BTW, I know people are lurking around here as I can tell by the site stats, so if you’ve got something to say then feel free to make a comment – if you don’t I’ll just keep posting the spam ;-)

Leave a Reply

