RPM Challenge: Day 9

Posted: February 10, 2010 in Music, RPM

Although I may be tempting fate by saying this… but it’s really going pretty well at the moment.

This year, I seem to be getting more done than ever before – which is probably a good job with a week away coming up. Right now, I’ve got 18 tracks on the go, of which I’ve got 12 into some sort of shape. According to RPM guidelines I’ve pretty much got the album done already! Out of the 18, at the moment I think only 1 may not be completed and even that has possibilities.

Of course, there’s a lot of rough edges right now (not to mention the fact that most of them need proper titles) but the hard work is done to an extent. The rest will just be polishing up. Some more demos below:

Early Bath (Working Title)

L&T (Rough Version)

Hybrid

Next update after this will, more than likely, be on Saturday – as I have a full day at home with nothing else to do except make music. I may even have a finished album by then, who knows?

Leave a Reply

