RPM Challenge: Day 22

Posted: February 22, 2010 in Music, RPM

It’s nearly all over at this end. I had a week away and managed to knock up a few more tracks (a couple of which may well make the grade) and now I’m in the process of mastering everything. I’ve got an album title and some artwork – although I won’t be revealing that until it’s all done and dusted. Here are some finished tracks:

Bridges And Tunnels

Broken Wheel

Vapour State

There may well be enough material for a double album but, right now, I’m leaning more towards making the album about 45-50 minutes and using any offcuts at a later date. I’ve mastered 14 tracks with another 4 to do and there are another 2 tracks that might make the cut if I get the time to put the work in. Not bad really, especially as I wasn’t even sure I was going to bother this year. I’m glad I did now…

Leave a Reply

