RPM Challenge – Day 22

Posted: February 22, 2011 in Music, RPM

Slight lack of updates in the last week – mainly as I haven’t been around as much as I’d like and when I have this site hasn’t been playing ball. However, I’ve got 17 finished tracks, all mixed and mastered, so I reckon I’m done. The album will consist of 15 of them – although I’m not too sure which 2 will get the chop just yet.

Here’s 2 finished tracks:

The Maze Of Infinity

Antiquarians And Abecedarians

I’m expecting to get this all sorted out and posted off to RPM headquarters on Saturday morning, all being well. Full tracklisting, cover art and all that when I have it all together.

Leave a Reply

