It’s nearly that time of the year again…

Posted: January 30, 2014 in General Stuff, Music, RPM

…in other words, it’s almost time for the RPM challenge. Up til a couple of days ago, the site was down – as it’s been since about last July I think – and I was planning on doing very little this month. But, a couple of days ago, I got an e-mail saying it was up and running again so, maybe against my better judgement, I signed up again for my 8th year.

As usual, I have no idea what I’m going to be doing or how it’s going to pan out – but it always seems to work out fine so I shall pitch in as I always do and see what happens. It’ll be the usual routine of posting demos and thoughts as I go.

In other news… er, there isn’t any really. I’m planning on putting a few more albums up on Bandcamp at some point – no idea when, but soon. Most likely both Theda Bara and Sometime In The Next Thousand Years will be there soon, as will last year’s RPM album Interiors, which has been looking for a permanent home since last year. There may be more as well – more info on that as and when it happens.

Here’s a couple of newish tracks:

Cobwebs

A Man Of Paper

Leave a Reply

