RPM 2014 – Day 19

Posted: February 19, 2014 in Music, RPM

I know it’s been more than a week since the last update – I really haven’t been about as much as I’d like actually to post anything – but I’m here now with a few finished tracks to share.

I have 16 finished tracks now – that’s completely done, mixed with titles and everything. However, I’m thinking right now that 3 of them aren’t good enough so I intend to add at least one more track by Sunday to make a complete album. No album title or artwork either yet, but it’s coming very soon. I’m hoping to have the whole thing done and dusted by next Friday (the 28th) and in the post as well

Here are some finished tracks:

The Camera Catches What The Eye Misses

Mercury Descends

Nothing Was Revealed

The next post will, if it all works out, feature the full tracklisting and artwork…

Leave a Reply

