This Year’s RPM Album…

Posted: March 6, 2014 in Links, Music, New Releases, RPM

Can be found right here (Now on Bandcamp) as a handy ZIP file with all 14 tracks (320k MP3) and some artwork too – at least until I have a permanent home for it.

Coming soon – the Bandcamp updates I promised back in January…

And while I’m here, can I just mention I’ve been working my way very slowly through dnb365 – a blog full of classic (mostly) 90’s Drum and Bass, a post for every single day of last year in fact. I know I’m a year late with this – and there’s a few posts that have been lost to You Tube link rot – but there’s still enough to keep anybody with even a passing interest in the music more than happy.

Leave a Reply

