Ecfundo Postremus Is Here

Posted: January 9, 2015 in Compilations, Music, New Releases

The final (well almost) Digital Vomit compilation, serving up 34 tracks of goodness, has landed at Bandcamp:


The link is Here so go and grab it now – you’ll be very glad you did. There’s tracks there from both Thee Crumb and A Plot of Knives.

In other news, I’ve had a change of heart regarding the RPM Challenge, so it looks like I’ll be lining up for the ninth year in a row – although I’m trying to think of a way to stretch myself a bit more this year. I’ll see what I come up with between now and the start of February. And as for the retrospective of the former ones I’ve been promising – well, I’ve decided to let that idea go. I’m not ready for a retrospective of anything just yet. That can wait for twenty years or so maybe…

Despite the imminent demise of Digital Vomit, let me assure you that Startled Okapi! is alive and, well, sort of twitching. A bit. The next thing that will be emerging is the third volume of Catacombs, most likely within a week or two. Certainly before the end of the month.

Here are the obligatory new tracks to round things off:

Beak Of Bronze

Run Aground


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s