September Update

Posted: September 14, 2015 in General Stuff

Well, there is something happening musically in September – the same as last year I shalll have a track airing at this:

The Dark Outside

I did have a vague (very vague to be honest) idea about maybe getting up there and seeing what it’s all about. But that has gone completely out of the window now.

Basically, I’m quite ill right now. I won’t give out all the details until things are resolved a tad more but I’m now off-work and sitting about at my place all day long waiting to be called into hospital for an operation. As I’m on a waiting list I will literally be phoned up the previous day and told to report at 7AM the next day. After surgery – unless there are complications – I’ll be out the following morning.

Unsurprisingly, I don’t really feel like making much music right now – but I am thinking of maybe trying some lengthy mixes of my stuff at some point in the future. As and when I actually attempt this – and they end up getting posted online somewhere – I’ll post on here. Until then, there won’t be too much occcuring.

Leave a Reply

